Monday, August 26, 2019

Mini Style Child Vlogs

This week we have decided to film daily vlogs- make sure you catch what we've been up to!


View this post on Instagram

Just a day of household chores and trying to keep the kids occupied - you know how it is. Products mentioned: Grapat Box of Games https://yesbebe.co.uk/grapat/11702-grapat-box-of-games/?search_query=grapat&results=91 Grapat Bowls https://yesbebe.co.uk/grapat/11705-grapat-12-x-bowls/?search_query=grapat&results=91 Grapat Insects https://yesbebe.co.uk/grapat/19188-grapat-insects/?search_query=grapat&results=91 Grapat 6 Honeycomb Beakers Natural https://yesbebe.co.uk/grapat/11773-grapat-6-honeycomb-beakers-natural/?search_query=grapat&results=91 Debresk Mini Dump Truck https://www.myriadonline.co.uk/product/mini-dump-truck/ Debresk Mini Delivery Van https://www.myriadonline.co.uk/product/mini-delivery-van/ #mumlife #woodentoys #ecotoys #waldorf #montessori #montessoriathome #openendedtoys #openendedplay #letthembelittle #nursery #smallworldplay #learningthroughplay #earlyyearslearning #playbasedlearning #yesbebe #unschooling #shelfie #invitationtoplay #invitationtolearn #homeed #homeschool #grapat #shopsmall

A post shared by Mini Style Child (@ministylechild) on

View this post on Instagram

Products mentioned @waytoplaytoys https://yesbebe.co.uk/562-toys/#/manufacturer-way_to_play @grimmswoodentoys Small Houses https://yesbebe.co.uk/grimms/6691-grimms-small-houses/?search_query=Grimm%27s+Houses+&results=11 @grimmswoodentoys Cars https://yesbebe.co.uk/search?controller=search&orderby=position&orderway=desc&search_query=Grimm%27s+cars+&submit_search= @juegosocamora Trees https://yesbebe.co.uk/ocamora/15864-ocamora-bosque-trees-x-10/ #mumlife #woodentoys #ecotoys #waldorf #montessori #montessoriathome #openendedtoys #openendedplay #letthembelittle #nursery #smallworldplay #learningthroughplay #earlyyearslearning #playbasedlearning #yesbebe #unschooling #shelfie #invitationtoplay #invitationtolearn #homeed #homeschool #grapat #shopsmall #vlog #igtv

A post shared by Mini Style Child (@ministylechild) on

View this post on Instagram

A little unboxing of @yesbebeuk goodies. Products mentioned: @ilovehape Sea Creature Sea Moulds https://yesbebe.co.uk/hape/13982-hape-sea-creatures/ @funkitworld Frisbee https://yesbebe.co.uk/scrunch/23406-bigjigs-scrunch-frisbee-duck-egg-green/?search_query=scrunch&results=15 @replayrecycled Spill Proof Cup https://yesbebe.co.uk/re-play/15424-re-play-spill-proof-cups-aqua/ @replayrecycled Snack Stacks https://yesbebe.co.uk/re-play/15418-re-play-snack-stacks-aqua/ @smallfoot_legler Ludo Travel game https://yesbebe.co.uk/smallfoot/18572-ludo-travel-game/?search_query=Ludo+Travel+game+&results=1 @piccalillyuk Malham Farm T-Shirt https://yesbebe.co.uk/piccalilly/18170-piccalilly-malham-farm-t-shirt/ @lankakade Fire Engine Playset https://yesbebe.co.uk/lanka-kade/6848-lanka-kade-city-bus-playset/ @lankakade City Bus Playet https://yesbebe.co.uk/lanka-kade/9663-lanka-kade-fire-engine-playset/?search_query=lanka+kade+fire+engine&results=4 #mumlife #woodentoys #ecotoys #waldorf #montessori #montessoriathome #openendedtoys #openendedplay #letthembelittle #nursery #smallworldplay #learningthroughplay #earlyyearslearning #playbasedlearning #yesbebe #unschooling #shelfie #invitationtoplay #invitationtolearn #homeed #homeschool #shopsmall

A post shared by Mini Style Child (@ministylechild) on

View this post on Instagram

Just the most epic Grapat invitation to destroy you have ever laid eyes on - no biggy. 😉 (And yes, Mycah is wearing a T-shirt with poo on. I blame his Grandma 🤦🏽‍♀️) Products mentioned: Pretty much allllll the @joguines_grapat https://yesbebe.co.uk/485-grapat/ @piccalillyuk Malham Farm T-Shirt https://yesbebe.co.uk/piccalilly/18170-piccalilly-malham-farm-t-shirt/ @ilovehape Quadrilla https://yesbebe.co.uk/hape/18453-hape-quadrilla-race-to-the-finish/ #mumlife #woodentoys #ecotoys #waldorf #montessori #montessoriathome #openendedtoys #openendedplay #letthembelittle #nursery #smallworldplay #learningthroughplay #earlyyearslearning #playbasedlearning #yesbebe #unschooling #shelfie #invitationtoplay #invitationtolearn #homeed #homeschool #shopsmall #grapat

A post shared by Mini Style Child (@ministylechild) on

View this post on Instagram

This week we were asked; "Which animals do you prefer? Ostheimer or holtztiger. Specifically buying farm animals." So we did our best to answer in todays vlog. p.s. Excuse my bra on show 🙈 Products Mentioned @ostheimerwoodentoys Dragon https://yesbebe.co.uk/knights-castles/3914-ostheimer-dragon/?search_query=dragon&results=94 @holztiger_uk Dragon https://yesbebe.co.uk/castle-characters/806-holztiger-dragon-green-wooden-figure/?search_query=dragon&results=94 #mumlife #woodentoys #ecotoys #waldorf #montessori #montessoriathome #openendedtoys #openendedplay #letthembelittle #nursery #smallworldplay #learningthroughplay #earlyyearslearning #playbasedlearning #yesbebe #unschooling #shelfie #invitationtoplay #invitationtolearn #homeed #homeschool #shopsmall #holztiger #ostheimer

A post shared by Mini Style Child (@ministylechild) on

SHARE:

No comments

Post a comment

© Mini Style Child | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Created by pipdig